See What Our Clients SAY!

We Love to Hear Our Customer Feedback!

See More Of Our Reviews

– Or –
Tell Us How We Did On Your Inspection!

  • Cari Glynn Avatar
    Cari Glynn
    6/28/2020 - Google

    Exceeded our expectations. They looked at our home from top to bottom, answered all of our questions, and even taught us things! They were both very friendly, calm, and helped us feel so comfortable about buying our first home. Thank you, Travis!

    Jackie Snow Bernstein Avatar
    Jackie Snow Bernstein
    6/27/2020 - Google

    Travis and his team always do a very thorough job for my clients. They have the newest technology and equipment to aid in their work. I learn something new every time I attend one of their inspections. Always friendly and flexible with schedules. They also practice serious safety procedures during this pandemic. I highly recommend Venture Property Inspections!

    Jackie B. Avatar
    Jackie B.
    5 star rating
    6/26/2020 - Yelp

    Travis and his team do an incredibly thorough job for my buyers. He has the latest technology and performs every aspect of home inspection.  He knows his stuff.  I learn something new about MES inspections every time I attend one.  Always friendly and flexible with appointments.  I would highly recommend his services.

    Anna D. Avatar
    Anna D.
    6/23/2020 - HomeAdvisor

    Travis is perfect for first time homebuyers. His prices are very good and a little cheaper than most home inspection services. He explains things very throughly and makes great recommendations. He also makes it very clear where his expertise stops and will make recommendations that an expert will need to look into something. Lastly, he was very kind and down to earth which really helped me come back down to earth with seemingly endless projects.

    Nolin Livingston Avatar
    Nolin Livingston
    6/16/2020 - Google

    They did a great job on the home inspection at a great price! They were very through and quick to explain any and all findings. The report was all very complete with helpful links on how to fix stuff. I would defiantly recommend them!

    Michael H. Avatar
    Michael H.
    6/11/2020 - HomeAdvisor

    He is timely and knowledgeable! He is very flexible with customer schedules as well!

  • Nikki N. Avatar
    Nikki N.
    6/11/2020 - HomeAdvisor

    Travis is very thorough and professional! He is not going to just tell you what you want to hear. He will cover everything!

    Seth Lapham Avatar
    Seth Lapham
    6/09/2020 - Google

    Travis was awesome extremely knowledgeable and very tho rough.

    autumn mierzejewski Avatar
    autumn mierzejewski
    5/30/2020 - Google

    Travis was great. He outshines other home inspectors we dealt with in the past and I would hire him again. He looked over the house from top to bottom and pointed out everything to us as he went. He had no problem answering any question we asked. Thank you Travis for helping us feel informed and secure about the house we hope to purchase.

    Doug Dew Avatar
    Doug Dew
    5/30/2020 - Google

    Travis was outstanding in his review of the home I was looking to purchase. He was detailed and knowledgeable about various areas regarding requirements and best practices. It was also helpful that he was familiar with some of the unusual features that were specific to the home. He was able to give detailed information regarding electrical, HVAC, windows, plumbing, drywall/plaster as well structural support. I will certainly be calling him again if we have the need.

    Craig Smith Avatar
    Craig Smith
    5/30/2020 - Google

    Amazing customer service! Venture Property Inspections is top notch in experience, knowledge and professionalism. We highly recommend their service.

    Tamitha Watson Avatar
    Tamitha Watson
    4/30/2020 - Google

    Travis was awesome! He was able to get my inspection in quickly. His service was above and beyond. He sent extra pictures and videos. He was very professional and quick to get the inspection sent over. I would HIGHLY recommend Travis for your home inspection!

  • Mike miller Avatar
    Mike miller
    3/30/2020 - Google

    Awesome to many good things to say. Hire Ventures and u will see what I'm talking about. Attention Detail is off the charts. great value. Response time it quick.

    Kam Mueller Avatar
    Kam Mueller
    3/30/2020 - Google

    Travis is great! Was very thorough in his inspection and took time to explain what he was looking for and found. His report was detailed to what needed to be done and if a repair required a contractor or not. Definitely would use again and would recommend to everyone looking for a home inspector.

Travis Cripps Owner Venture Property Inspections

At Venture Property Inspections, our job isn’t complete until you feel comfortable and all of your questions and concerns are answered.
Call or email us if you have any questions or use our online scheduler to set up a home inspection.

Travis Cripps

Owner/Inspector

(517) 759-9727